T-Level Providers

There are multiple providers for T-Levels at Leigh Academies Trust, all within a 45-minute drive of each other.  These academies are currently The Halley Academy, The Leigh Academy, Leigh Academy Tonbridge, The Leigh UTC, Longfield Academy, Stationers’ Crown Woods Academy, Strood Academy and Wilmington Academy, with more to join soon.  Navigate to each T-Levels provider using the buttons below.

The Halley Academy
The Leigh Academy
Leigh Academy Tonbridge
The Leigh UTC
Longfield Academy
strood ACADEMY
Wilmington Academy
Mascalls Academy

(from September 2024)